Posted by: Kro | April 13, 2010

Paladin Preview Coming Today

It was originally announced that the Paladin Class Preview would be a week after the other class reviews. The original date was set for the 16th. Posted today on the EU forums was a thank you for waiting and news that the class preview would be moved up to the 14th. As I know from past experience, England being 5 hours ahead puts their 14th at our 7pm this evening.

Very exciting stuff.

I’ll be sure to post my thoughts on the changes when I find time. In the mean time I’ll be swamped at work with catch up work from my days off at the Blood Red Moon Gathering in Ocean City, Maryland and nursing my sore muscles from playing goalie for a pick up street hockey game sans pads. (Ok I can’t lie, that did contribute, but it’s mostly sore from being out of shape.)

Happy reset day and enjoy your farm nights.

Leave a Reply

Categories

